Blogia
yeye1516

BUY CHEAP HACK EXE FAMILY FEUD® LIVE! FAMILY GENRE PURCHASES SPECIAL OFFER WITHOUT BUY

Family Feud® Live! hack generator

 

 

Story: Play Family Feud any way you’d like! With 4 game modes to choose from, there’s something there for everyone! / Notice: I do like this game and I haven’t encountered too many duplicate questions, but it has happened and I’m sure it will happen more as the game goes on. The tickets take entirely too long to regenerate so only playing 5 games at a time isn’t enough. Sometimes you try to answer the question and the answer is eat something and you just write the word something and it accepts that, but it wouldn’t accept just the word eat (this exact scenario hasn’t happened, but similar things have, this is just an example of the dumb glitches). I wish the old game was still around where you go thru the 3 rounds and the winner went on to fast money because that’s the real game and it’s more fun that way. I don’t want to spend thousands of coins just to play one round of fast money. I only bet 50 coins a game. At least you get a free spin to earn coins and etc. I don’t connect to Facebook and don’t like games that try to push that on you. I love Family Feud and will continue to play but it’s in no way a perfect game / genre: Social Networking / devices: Ipad / publish Date: 2017-05-24 / language: English / in-App: Daily Premium Spin.

 

0 comentarios